EU Centre Steering Committee

The EU Centre operates under a Steering Committee (SC), comprising representatives from the three host universities – NUS, NTU and SMU, and observers from the EU Delegation and the Asia-Europe Foundation (ASEF).

The SC oversees governance, and provides advice and guidance to the Centre. The current SC comprises the following members.

Please click this link to view their detailed profiles.

Members (last update: 17 January 2017)
Tony_Mayer Mr Tony MAYER
Chair of Steering Committee
Europe Representative, President’s Office, Nanyang Technological University
BIZLIMWS Assoc Prof LIM Wei Shi
NUS Business School
Director, Office of the Vice-President, National University of Singapore
sc-re Assoc Prof Ralf EMMERS
Coordinator, Multilateralism& Regionalism Programme,
S Rajaratnam School of International Studies, Nanyang Technological University
michael_pulch_official_photo_resized HE Dr Michael PULCH
Ambassador and Head of Delegation
Delegation of the European Union to Singapore
HR_JTang_Official-photo James T.H. Tang, PhD
Dean and Professor of Political Science
School of Social Sciences, Singapore Management University

Like us on Facebook

Follow Us on Social Media

EU Centre in Singapore (@eucentresg)

Jean Monnet Network (@jmncmm)


Join our Mailing List